Latest Products http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net Latest Products 15-02-02 en-us http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net Nebulizer Mouthpiece Kit http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/nebulizer-mouthpiece-kit.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the rules straight and simple that there should not be any compromise with quality, our company is gaining momentum as the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Nebulizer Mouthpiece Kit in Gujarat, India. Plain Breathing System http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/plain-breathing-system.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained reputation in the market as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plain Breathing System from Gujarat, India. We are supported by proficient medical fraternity that lends their valuable guidance while manufacturing healthcare and medical products. Anaesthesia Breathing System http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/anaesthesia-breathing-system.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The prime function of a Breathing System is to empower the anesthetic machine to, firstly, produce the unhindered, intended and inspired gaseous mixture of Oxygen and Anesthetic gases and then, deliver it to the alveoli of the patient. Oxygen Mask http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/oxygen-mask.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are grabbing the maximum market share of medical products by offering high-quality, cost-effective, and certified products. Out of the lot, we also offer medical-grade I Oxygen Masks to the world of medical organizations and hospitals. Adult Aerosol Mask http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/adult-aerosol-mask.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When a patient is unable to use a mouthpiece, we have a solution to it as well. Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Adult Aerosol Mask in Gujarat, India. Nasal Cannula http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/nasal-cannula.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When a patient requires an administrated level of Oxygen and has further more specific needs, Nasal Cannula is considered as the perfect way to meet such patient-specific demand of oxygen. T Oxygen Recovery Kit http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/t-oxygen-recovery-kit.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 T Oxygen Recovery Kit is used to encourage spontaneous breathing of intubated patients in transit or at the recovery stage. Our company is counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of T-Oxygen Recovery Kit from Gujarat, India. Venturi Kit http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/venturi-kit.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For the patients who are being treated on controlled oxygen therapy, Venturi Kit comes at rescue. The Kit allows the perfect monitoring on the range of oxygen-concentration levels delivered to the patients. We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting etc. Catheter Mounts http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/catheter-mounts.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Catheter Mounts are used as the connectors to bind a breathing system to the patient. We, as the experts in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Catheter Mounts in Gujarat, India, bring forth an assortment of fine Catheter Mounts. Breathing Filters http://www.vinjohhealthcare.net/breathing-filters.htm Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide top-of-the-line Breathing Filters to the hospitals and medical organizations so as to help them maintain the heat and moisture level in the body of their patients. We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Breathing Filters from Gujarat, India etc.